Helpful hints:

For PC:  To locate your form, use CTRL-F to open a search box in your browser and type in your last name.  

For Mac:   To locate your form, use COMMAND-F to open a search box in your browser and type in your last name.

You may need to scroll through some options if you have a 'common' name (eg "Brown", "Smith"). 

Caution:  Make sure you select to print "current page"  so you don't print all the forms!

Forms are always in .pdf format - please make sure you have a current .pdf reader (such as Adobe)

Course Attendance Verification Forms (CE Certificates)

Post Office Box 8925 - Mandeville, LA  70470

Phone 985.276.9119   email: northlakeda@gmail.com


2016


GENERAL MEMBERSHIPCONTINUING EDUCATION

Thursday, January 28, 2016

"Transitional Bonding: Non-Traditional Composite Restorations for Major Occlusal and Esthetic Changes"

Wednesday, January 13, 2016

"2016 Infection Control & Safety Update"


BONUS! Exposure Incident Protocol Form 

Thursday, March 17, 2016

"Breakthrough Dental Marketing"

Friday, February 26, 2016

COURSE CANCELLED

Thursday, September 15, 2016

"Increase Cash Flow & Pay Less to the IRS"

Friday, May 6, 2016

"Tips and Tricks for Excellence in Esthetic Dentistry: Pearls to Use on Monday"

Thursday, November 10, 2016

"Treatment of the Craniofacial Patient"

Summer Session

Friday, June 3, 2016 "Differential Diagnosis of Common Oral Lesions" 

Saturday, June 4, 2016 "Oral & Systemic Cancer"


Friday, October 28, 2016

"Pockets, Sockets & Peri-Implantitis: 3 Perio Topics in 4 Hours"